East 17 – 24/7 (@officialeast17 @TerryColdwell #RobbieCraig @Joe_BboyUnique @so_lets_talk) via @iTunes @AppleMusic

East 17 have released their sixth studio album, entitled 24/7. Their first album in 9 years, is accompanied with the release of an official music video for the lead single “Crying”.

24/7, arrives with a total of 13 tracks, written by Terry Coldwell and Robbie Craig, and produced by Richard Burton and Bob Wainwright (The Next Room), including the lead single “Crying”, “Feel The Love”, “Coming Home”, and “Strip”, which was released independently last summer. Well received across Europe, “Strip” reached the iTunes Downloads Chart in several countries, including Latvia where it debuted at Number 1. The single also amassed over half a million streams, landed Spotify’s Missed Hits playlist, and reached Number 5 on the official UK Club Charts for Christmas 2020.